These young international alumni are ready to share their UL experiences with all. They volunteer to bridge the gap between their home countries and their Alma Mater.

Click on the pictures below for more information on our Ambassadors and to read their blogs. Feel free to email them with any questions you may have about studying at UL, their courses of study, their experiences moving to Limerick etc. They’re a lovely bunch who are happy to answer all your questions.

       
Frances Wu Holly Hackenmiller Kayla De Para Bhargava Reddy
Canada U.S.A. U.S.A. India
MSc Multilingual Computing & Localisation '17 Study Abroad '17                    University of Minnesota Study Abroad '17                    University of Hartford MA International Entrepreneurship Management '17
Email: Frances.Wu@ul.ie Email: Holly.Hackenmiller@ul.ie Email: Kayla.DePara@ul.ie Email: Bhargava.Reddy@ul.ie


       
       
Balanchadar Murali Blessing Usoro Ayman Altobi Lanxuewen Wang
India Nigeria Oman China
MSc Information & Network Security '17 MSc Information & Network Security '17 BEng Chemical & Biochemical Engineering '17 MSc Financial Services '17
Email: Balanchadar.Murali@ul.ie Email: Blessing.Usoro@ul.ie Email: Ayman.Altobi@ul.ie Email: Lanxuewen.Wang@ul.ie
       
       
   
Celina Jaffe Bikash Guha    
U.S.A. India
M.A. Contemporary Dance Performance '17 MSc Entrepreneurship Management & Global Business '17
Email: Celina.Jaffe@ul.ie Email: Bikash.Guha@gmail.com