UL Home UL Alumni International Education Division Students & Staff Study at UL Departments A-Z Directory UL Campus About UL


 About the Programme Meet our Ambassadors Contact an Ambassador Ambassadors' Blogs Appication Form

 

Meet UL's International Alumni Ambassadors 

         

Frances Wu

MSc in Multilingual Computing & Localisation '17

Email: Frances.Wu@ul.ie

Read Frances's Blog

 

Holly Hackenmiller

Study Abroad '17 - University of Minnesota

Email: Holly.Hackenmiller@ul.ie

Read Holly's Blog

 

Kayla DePara

Study Abroad '17 - University of Hartford

Email: Kayla.DePara@ul.ie

Read Kayla's Blog

 

 

Rockko Bhargava

MA International Entrepreneurship Mgmt '17

Email: Bhargava.Reddy@ul.ie

 

Balachandar Murali

MSc Information & Network Security '17 

Email: Balachandar.Murali@ul.ie

 

Blessing Usoro

MSc Information & Network Security '17 

Email: Blessing.Usoro@ul.ie

 

 

 

Ayman Altobi

BEng Chemical & Biochemical Engineering '17

Email: Ayman.Altobi@ul.ie

 

Lanxuewen Wang

MSc Financial Services '17

Email:Lanxuewen.Wang@ul.ie

 

Celina Jaffe

MA Contemporary Dance Performance '17

Email: Celina.Jaffe@ul.ie

 


 

 

     
 

Bikash Guha

MSc International Management & Global Business '17

Email: BikashGuha@gmail.com

 

Xiaoyu Liu

MSc Financial Services '17

Email:Xiaoyu.Liu@ul.ie

 

 

 

UL Home UL Alumni International Education Division Students & Staff Study at UL Departments A-Z Directory UL Campus About UL